About Us_BOE official website

Back

    About Us

    Company Profile

    Founded in April 1993, BOE is an IoT company providing smart products and professional services for information interaction and human health, forming "1+4+N" business groups with semiconductor display business as the core, sensor and solution, MLED, smart system innovation, and smart medical industry business integration development.


    By 2020, BOE has accumulated more than 70,000 usable patents, and among the annual new patent applications, more than 90% are invention patents and more than 35% are overseas patents, covering many countries and regions such as the United States, Europe, Japan and Korea. U.S. patent service organization IFI Claims released the 2020 U.S. patent grant statistics report, BOE jumped to the 13th place in the global ranking, with 2,144 U.S. patents granted, ranking among the global TOP20 for three consecutive years; BOE has been ranked among the global top 10 in the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) patent ranking for many years.


    BOE has several manufacturing bases in Beijing, Hefei, Chengdu, Chongqing, Fuzhou, Mianyang, Wuhan, Kunming, Suzhou, Ordos, and Gu'an, etc. BOE's subsidiaries are located in 19 countries and regions, including USA, Germany, UK, France, Switzerland, Japan, Korea, Singapore, India, Russia, Brazil, UAE, etc. The service system covers major regions in Europe, USA, Asia, and Africa worldwide.

    • 1993

      BOE Technology Group Co.
      was founded
    • 70000+

      BOE Patent Application Volume
      Top 10 in the world for 5 consecutive years
    • 1 / 4

      Today, every fourth smart terminal in the world has a display from BOE

    Screen of Things
    The future is like this

    "At home, at public squares, in every place where people live, we have products and services.We are so connected to people's lives that we can't stop thinking about it."

    Chairman of BOE Technology Group Yanshun Chen Read more

    Transcend to lead the future

    BOE Global Layout

    WorldwideBy 2020

    20countries

    BOE subsidiaries in 20 countries around the world

    BOE in Beijing. Taifei. Chengdu. Chongqing. Fuzhou. Mianyang, Wuhan, Kunming, Suzhou, Erdos, Gu'an and other places have a number of manufacturing bases, subsidiaries which are located in the United States, Germany, Britain, France, Switzerland, Japan, South Korea. Singapore, India, Russia, Brazil, the United Arab Emirates and other 19 countries and regions, the service system covers Europe, the United States, Asia, Africa and other major regions of the world.

    In China,as of 2020
    • 16production lines

      16 display panel production lines (1 under construction)

      04Factories

      4 intelligent manufacturing plants

      05Digital Hospitals

      5 digital hospitals (1 under construction)
    Data Source:
    [1] Data from https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1650860928536763281&wfr=spider&for=pc
    [2] Data from http://www.gov.cn/jrzg/2010-09/03/content_1695330.html
    [3] Data from http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/dfpd/bj/bwzg/2011-06/30/content_12811177.html
    [4] Data from http://scitech.people.com.cn/n/2013/1127/c1057-23664389.html
    [5] [8] Data from Omdia, a global market research firm
    [6] Data from http://it.people.com.cn/n1/2017/1221/c1009-29721254.html
    [7] Data from http://www.xinhuanet.com/tech/2017-10/26/c_1121860123.html
    [9] Data from IHS and Groupware Consulting January 2017 report
    [10] [12] Data from https://www.wipo.int/ipstats/en/index.html
    [11] Data from https://www.ificlaims.com/rankings-top-50-2019.htm?keep_lang=EN

价值与理念-京东方官网

返回

    了解我们

    企业介绍

    京东方科技集团股份有限公司(BOE)创立于1993年4月,是一家为信息交互和人类健康提供智慧端口产品和专业服务的物联网公司,形成了以半导体显示事业为核心,传感器及解决方案、MLED、物联网创新、智慧医工事业融合发展的“1+4+N”航母事业群。


    截至2020年,京东方累计可使用专利超7万件,在年度新增专利申请中,发明专利超90%,海外专利超过35%,覆盖美国、欧洲、日本、韩国等多个国家和地区。美国专利服务机构IFI Claims发布2020年度美国专利授权量统计报告,京东方全球排名跃升至第13位,美国专利授权量达2144件,连续3年跻身全球TOP20;京东方已连续多年在世界知识产权组织(WIPO)专利排名中位列全球前十。


    BOE(京东方)在北京、合肥、成都、重庆、福州、绵阳、武汉、昆明、苏州、鄂尔多斯、固安等地拥有多个制造基地,子公司遍布美国、德国、英国、法国、瑞士、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度、俄罗斯、巴西、阿联酋等19个国家和地区,服务体系覆盖欧、美、亚、非等全球主要地区。

    • 1993

      京东方科技集团股份有限公司
      (BOE)创立
    • 70000+

      BOE的创新成绩单专利申请量
      连续5年全球TOP10
    • 1 / 4

      在今天,全球每4个智能显示终端
      就有1块显示屏来自BOE

    屏之物联
    未来如是

    “在家庭在广场,在每一个人类生活的地方,都有我们的产品和服务,我们和人们的生活联系的如此紧密,以致于我们欲罢不能。”

    京东方科技集团董事长 陈炎顺 阅读全文

    一路超越 创领未来

    BOE全球布局

    在全球范围截止2020年

    20国家

    BOE (京东方)子公司遍布全球20个国家

    BOE(京东方)在北京、合肥、成都、重庆、福州、绵阳、武汉、昆明、苏州、鄂尔多斯、固安等地拥有多个制造基地,子公司遍布美国、德国、英国、法国、瑞士、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度、俄罗斯、巴西、阿联酋等19个国家和地区,服务体系覆盖欧、美、亚、非等全球主要地区。

    在中国,截止2020年
    • 16产线

      显示面板生产线16条(1条在建)
    • 04工厂

      智能制造工厂4座
    • 05数字医院

      数字医院5座(1座在建)
    数据来源:
    [1] 数据来自https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1650860928536763281&wfr=spider&for=pc
    [2] 数据来自http://www.gov.cn/jrzg/2010-09/03/content_1695330.html
    [3] 数据来自http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/dfpd/bj/bwzg/2011-06/30/content_12811177.html
    [4] 数据来自http://scitech.people.com.cn/n/2013/1127/c1057-23664389.html
    [5] [8] 数据来自全球市场调研机构Omdia
    [6] 数据来自http://it.people.com.cn/n1/2017/1221/c1009-29721254.html
    [7] 数据来自http://www.xinhuanet.com/tech/2017-10/26/c_1121860123.html
    [9] 数据来自IHS及群智咨询2017年1月报告
    [10] [12] 数据来自https://www.wipo.int/ipstats/en/index.html
    [11] 数据来自https://www.ificlaims.com/rankings-top-50-2019.htm?keep_lang=EN